"We proudly introduced Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free cereal for people who avoid gluten in their diets. We make this cereal in a separate facility that’s made gluten-free products for nearly a decade. Each batch of product is tested to ensure its gluten-free status.
Some of our other products are also formulated without any gluten-containing ingredients but are not produced in gluten free facilities, including: Kellogg's Eggo Syrup, Kellogg's Fruit Flavored Snacks, Kellogg's Special K2O Protein Water Mixes, and Kellogg's Special K Protein Shakes."
This topic is no longer open for comments or replies.